The Division II All-Ohio Teams were announced and Wapakoneta had 4 players receive honors and Wapakoneta head coach Doug Frey was named co-coach of the year.  Mickey Grothause was named to the 2nd Team at punter.  The 3rd Team had Logan Erb at running back and Cale Tabler at defensive back.  Chris Schwartz was named special mention.

Complete Division II All-Ohio Football Teams